Chapter Leaders

Carlos Flores Iii - Chair

Joshua Hollub - Vice Chair
(281) 755-7985

Ed Bowman - Secretary
(832) 588-8580 (Cell)

Bill Venable Ii - Treasurer
(713) 869-3592

Regional Representative

John Mata
Regional Manager
18062 FM 529 Rd - PMB 196
Cypress, TX, 77433
(713) 539-3828

Texas (Gulf Coast) (TXGC)


To receive text messages for the chapter, text "TXGC" to 411247 and follow the prompts!
Click on the image below to see all chapter images

2023 Chapter Officers (left to right): Ed Bowman, Secretary; Josh Hollub, Vice Chairman; Carlos Flores, Chairman; William "Bill" Venable, Treasurer

2022 Chapter Officers (left to right): Josh Hollub, Vice Chairman; William "Bill" Venable, Treasurer; Carlos Flores, Chairman; Ed Bowman, Secretary

2018 Chapter Officers (left to right): John Mata, IAPMO Field Mgr; Alfred Ortega, Past Chairman; Ed Bowman, Secretary; Ken McCorkle, Treasurer; Ken Borski, Chairman; Gordon Copeland, Vice Chairman.

2017 Chapter Officers (left to right): Ken McCorkle, Treasurer; Ed Bowman, Secretary; Gordon Copeland, Vice Chair; Ken Borski, Chair; Alfred Ortega, Past Chair

Meeting Schedule

Quarterly: 3rd Tuesday of February, May, Quarterly: 2nd July and October

Upcoming 2024 meeting dates:

Next Scheduled Meeting

Contact chapter for dates and time.

Previous Meetings

Wednesday May 29th, 2024
Cadillac Bar and Grill
1802 Shepherd Dr
Houston, TX,

View Meeting Minutes Archive
View Meeting Notices Archive