Chapter Leaders

Tamara Kuykendall - Chair

Sean Mcclain - Vice Chair

Adam Valdez - Secretary

Ronda Gilliland - Treasurer

Regional Representative

John Mata
Regional Manager
18062 FM 529 Rd - PMB 196
Cypress, TX, 77433
(713) 539-3828

New Mexico (NM)

To receive text messages for the chapter, text "NM" to 411247 and follow the prompts!
Click on the image below to see all chapter images

2019 Chapter Officers (left to right): Karl Parker, Secretary/Treasurer; Ian Longacre, Chairman; Dawn Raia, Vice Chair; John Mata, IAPMO Regional Manager.

Chapter meeting from August 2019.

2017-2018 Chapter members and Officers: (left to right) Steve Crespin, chapter member; F A "Andy" Leyba, Chapter Vice Chairman; Ian Longacre, Chairman; Jerod Bruhn, Secretary/Treasurer; Jerome T "JT" Baca, chapter member.