Chapter Leaders

Bob Osgood - Chair
(319) 240-2912 (Cell)

Rick Coffman - Vice Chair
(319) 231-4344 (cell)

Matt Stockwell - Secretary
(515) 250-4519

Brian Hamner - Treasurer
(515) 283-4963

Regional Representative

Ron Lord
U.S. Regional Field Manager
(512) 229-6827

Iowa (IA)

To receive text messages for the chapter, text "IA" to 411247 and follow the prompts! Message & Data rates may apply; Help? Text HELP. Stop? Text STOP.; Terms & Conditions link
Click on the image below to see all chapter images

2018-2019 Chapter Officers (left to right): Matt Stockwell, Secretary; Bob Osgood, Chairman; Rick Coffman, Vice Chairman; Brian Hamner, Treasurer

2017 Chapter Officers: (left to right) Brian Hamner, Vice Chair and Treasurer; Bob Osgood, Chair; Matt Stockwell, Secretary.

2017: Iowa Chapter recognizes Bernie Osvald (past chapter secretary) on his soon retirement from the city of Iowa City, and for his 25 years of dedicated service to the chapter. Good luck Bernie!

2016 Chapter Officers: (left to right) Bob Osgood, Chair; Brian Hamner, Vice Chair and Treasurer; Bernie Osvald, Secretary.

2016 Happy Birthday IAPMO: (left to right) back row: Jeff Reichart, Specified Systems; Bob Osgood, chapter Chair; Jennifer Hart, Executive Director-IA Plumbing/Mechanical Systems Board; Bernie Osvald, chapter Secretary; Jerry Ohrr, Hawkeye Community College; front row: Rick Coffman, IAPMO Board of Directors; John Barber, chapter instructor. Not shown, Brian Hamner, Vice Chair and Treasurer.

Meeting Schedule

3rd Thursday of every odd month

Upcoming 2024 meeting dates:
05/16, 07/18, 09/19, 11/21

Next Scheduled Meeting

Contact chapter for dates and time.

Previous Meetings

Thursday May 16th, 2024
9:00 AM
**Seating is limited - Please RSVP***

Foxboro Square Business Center
6165 Nw 86th St
Johnston, IA, 50131

Meeting Notice


View Meeting Minutes Archive
View Meeting Notices Archive