Chapter Leaders

Adam Elliott - Chair

Ray Angon - Vice Chair

Mario Orlando - Secretary

Henry Hillebrecht - Treasurer

Regional Representative

Daniel "DJ" Nunez
Executive Vice President IAPMO Field Services
4755 East Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA, 91761
(909) 227-5899

California (Orange Empire) (CAOE)

To receive text messages for the chapter, text "OE" to 411247 and follow the prompts! Message & Data rates may apply; Help? Text HELP. Stop? Text STOP.; Terms & Conditions link
Click on the image below to see all chapter images

2022 Chapter Officers (Left to Right) Mario Orlando, Secretary; Adam Elliot, Chair; Henry Hillebrecht, Treasury; Ray Angon, Vice Chair

2019 Chapter Officers (left to right): Ray Angon, Vice Chairman/Treasurer; Crystal Long, Chair; Mak Gilanpour, Interim Secretary/Treasurer.

2017 Chapter Officers: (left to right) Ed Cooke, Chairman; Jim Anderlik, Treasurer; Ray Angon, Vice Chairman; not pictured Crystal Long, Secretary.

2014 Chapter Chair, Jim Anderlik

2013 Chapter Officers: (left to right) Kurt Bramstedt, Chairman, and Jim Anderlik, Treasurer.

Meeting Schedule

Meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month

Upcoming 2024 meeting dates:
5/14, 6/11, 7/9, 8/13, 9/10, 10/8, 11/12, 12/10

Next Scheduled Meeting

Contact chapter for dates and time.

Previous Meetings

Tuesday May 14th, 2024
11:30 AM
UA Local 582
1916 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA,

View Meeting Minutes Archive
View Meeting Notices Archive