Chapter Leaders

William (bill) Witting - Chair
(602) 739-1863

Larry Savage - Vice Chair
(602) 956-9350

Dana Jones - Secretary/treasurer
(602) 628-7148 (Cell)

Regional Representative

Daniel "DJ" Nunez
Executive Vice President IAPMO Field Services
4755 East Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA, 91761
(909) 227-5899

Arizona (Central) (AZC)

***Other Information***
Unless otherwise specified, all meetings will be at P.I.P.E. located at 125 S 52nd St, Tempe, AZ 852817.

To receive text messages for the chapter, text "AZC" to 411247 and follow the prompts! Message & Data rates may apply; Help? Text HELP. Stop? Text STOP.; Terms & Conditions link
Click on the image below to see all chapter images

2023 Chapter Officers (left to right): Dana Jones, Secretary/Treasurer; Kris Hedlund, Vice-Chair; Larry Savage, Chair; DJ Nunez, Senior VP IAPMO Field Services

2019 Chapter Officer (left to right): Dana Jones, Secretary/Treasurer; Bill Witting, Chairman; Larry Savage, Vice Chairman.

2016 Chapter Officers (left to right): Dennis Druhe, Secretary/Treasurer; William (Bill) Witting, Chairman. Not pictured, Larry Savage, Vice Chairman.